According to a new report from the federal government, overall donations of money to nonprofit groups increased last year. Most notably, donations to international aid groupsincreased by 30 percent, followed by donations to environmental groups, which inc

With the development of society, the education of students has aroused a wide discussion. Some voice that it is the best way for students to learn if schools start the day at a very early time in the morning. Nonetheless, if we take a deeper consideration, if may not be formidable to come to the judgment that the statement is improper to some degree. I am going to elaborate my points in the following paragraphs.

The principal factor is that starting the day late will leave enough time for students to have breakfast, from which students can benefit a lot. Nowadays, many students have no time for breakfast due to the early classes, which causes serious disease in their stomach. That is why a large number of students often have stomachache. Therefore, if more time is left in the morning, students will certainly have sufficient time to eat a healthy breakfast, which dose significant help to their health.

What is more, in my city, the traffic is dramatically heavy in the morning. If the first class begins early, students have to get up much earlier than the beginning time to wait for a bus which is not full. Besides, as a result of the traffic jam, students will squander massive time in waiting, instead of studying. Therefore, starting at late time is more time-saving.

Last but not least. I am not denying that morning is the most precious time of the day. However, students will surely feel extremely sleepy and less energetic when asked to get up earlier to attend school. In this point, they will have low efficiency in studying, causing low grades and reducing studying motivation.

To put it in a nutshell, starting the day at a late time does tremendous help in gaining high efficiency which comes from sufficient rest, healthy body due to everyday breakfast and more time for studying, instead of waiting in the traffic jam.