According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

This argument argues about the decreased amount of people in movie watching that produced by Super Screen Movie Production Company. This argument have two serious flaws.

First, according to report, percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers is increased during past year. Though, the report says that positive review was increased in specific movie only. So Super Screen Company should focus on another movies that have negative reviews and company should analysis and improve movie production.

Second, report says that the problem is not with quality of movies but beacuse of lack of awareness that movies of good quality are also available. Advertising and marketing are two factor that are important in all companies that have more number of people associated with them. Super Screen Movie Production Company can improve their movie review system by associating with well known websites available on internet that are only for reviews.

Although, before releasesing the movie company should do promotion in television shows that are famous and have great Televison Rating. In that way, people can know that company is going to release this type of movie.

In conclusion, Super Screen Movie Production Company should mainly focuse on review system and advertising to get more people.