According to a recent report by our marketing department during the past year fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actual

According to the advertising director, it would seem logical to think that the lack of public awareness about the availability of good quality movies in present days lead to low attendance, hence increase the budget in next year to reaching the public through advertising would be the best solution. However, in order to conclude this, the argument needs a lot of information like the people who are reviewing the movies, does these movies mitigate the penchants of the public or the public are struggling for their basic needs due to the arise of financial harsh conditions.

The argument confirms that the percentage of positive review of the movies has increased compared to previous years. Here, it is not clear about the persons who are reviewing the movies. The penchant of the reviewers may not be as same as the public. The public may like dramatic movies although the majority of the reviewer could like science fiction movies. The mismatch might bring public apathy.

The number of reviewer who has taken part in reviewing process, this year, is very important. The argument only provides the information about the increase of positive percentage by reviewers compared to previous years. The number of reviewer has taken part into the review process might be too low in comparison with the previous years. As we know from statistical principle, the more the random variable (reviewer), the greater the chance of acceptance of the phenomenon. The happening of review from the less reviewer might not be acceptable by the public.

Also, there may be another fact that could be reason of fewer people attendance in Super- Screen. The people may pass into financial crisis due to the effect of a natural disaster or sudden increase of commodities in markets. For this reason, the people are busy to earn their daily needs. As they have less money in hand, they want to save those for their regular livings.

Their could be another fact in reducing the attendance that may generate from the raise of ticket price to enjoy in Super Screen. The people are enjoying the movies at laptop or Tv and they are not going movie theater as the ticket price is high enough compare to previous years.

Above all, to conclude the above argument, the information provided are not sufficient enough. The peoples' penchants, their financial condition or the reviewer numbers, thicket price raising may be the reason to decrease the attendance in Super Screen.