Paleo diets in which one eats how early hominids human ancestors did are becoming increasingly popular Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food especially bone broth a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours They

While it would seem very harmonious to conclude that ancient human knew something about our physiology as their eating diet-Paleo diets- prevented them from many chronic diseases, there was a lot of deficiency of evidence to conclude this claim. We need the following information discussed below to confirm or refute the argument.

In the era of science and technology, any anecdote or placate of a claim would not be acceptable until you could prove the claim through testing. To examine about the benignity or harmfulness about the Paleo diets, we need to conduct a study. Suppose, a study consisting with 1000 people of different ages on the effect of Paleo diets who consume the diet for one year and strictly follow the diets. In calculating the results, the age of the people who take part in the study is very important. The people within age below 50 years usually do not face any difficulties with their knees or brain functioning. Let's consider, the number of people whose age are above 50 years and take part in the study is 200. Among them if no one would not face any knee or brain related problems, we still could not conclude that the Paleo diets are good or bad. Because, the duration of study is only one year which may very negligible in comparison to the functioning time of Paleo diets.

There might be another reasons behind the eating of Paleo diets by the ancient people. Perhaps, they did not know the recipe of other diets or they did not have any information about the ingredients needed to produce penchant diets. Thus, they might ate these Paleo diets only to live their life.

Above all, The ancient people could take the paleo diet since they would not any way of producing tasty diets. Also to justify about the diets effectiveness in human body, a details study in necessary.