A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

There is a proverb "Education is the backbone of a nation". To build a resourceful and moral human into the nation, the learning at the starting age plays a vital rule in human. Thus, Enriched and strong curriculum is the fundamental necessary for the students before they enter into college. A curriculum guides a teacher about what to teach and a student about what to learn. In order to mitigate all of these aspects, following a same curriculum could be a wonderful way.

Education and knowledge gained at age of a student is very important as it can influence his or her life throughout the carrier. The education or knowledge acquired by the students before entering college have to contain flavors of diversifying fields or subjects. For example, in order to teach the students about the social structure, their history, ethnic minorities and their lifestyle, geography, and heritage of the nation, an excellent way would be including all of these topics into 'Social Science' subject and enrolling the subject into national curriculum.

Through the use of national curriculum, it could be possible to teach the rural and unprivileged students about the subjects that would seem untouchable to them. For instance, 'Information and Technology' would be available to the urban and wealthy students. However, Learning about 'Information and Technology' would not be so easy for the rural students. Only way to teach the rural students about this subjects is to enlist the subject into to same curriculum. This approach would reduce the knowledge differences generated by the facility and scarcity between rural and urban students.

Although a student could pursue their carrier in the subject they are interested in by following a different curriculum, it would limit the process of acquiring knowledge in various branches. However, it is as important to study the desired subject as to follow the same curriculum to be an enriched and skilled person. Take an example, a student is very good at music form his early age. He has the privileges to study it alongside the curriculum subjects. Thus, the curriculum has to provide sufficient opportunities to study these subjects as extracurricular activities.

Above all, a strong and enriched same national curriculum facilitated with the study of students' desired subjects could be helpful in building resourceful human being.