Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society s problems

Human can't live alone, he or she has to live within a society in a manner to enjoy the life. In doing so, a lot of problems could generate. Although science and technologies are helping us to solve some of the problems of society and, I hope, problems solving percentages by the science and technology will increase in future through the advancement of technologies, getting all the solutions of the problems that could stay within society could be elusive.

Science and technologies makes our life easier. Once we could not think that traveling time to USA from Bangladesh would be only 24 hours journey. The invention of airplane by science and technologies has made it possible. Take another example, a mobile phone, a key element of our everyday life, by which we can talk with friends who is not present in our close vicinity. This type of telecommunication was seem impossible in the past and science and technology has made it possible.

From this point, we could think that the only task of science and technologies are to resolve the problems that the humans are facing. In fact, science and technologies has made the impossible into possible although this problems solving approach is generating more and more problems with time. Take for an example of a car or motorcycle which makes our life comfortable through their flexible navigation techniques or the industries that is producing nearly all of our daily commodities. To run a car, motorcycle or industries, the human are burning fossil foils which emits a lot of carbon dioxide- a gas harmful to environment, chloro fluro carbon- a gas harmful to our ozon layer that can protect us from harmful UV rays of sun. Thus, in solving problems, the approach are generating new problems. This cycle would continue as no approach is 100% efficient.

Above all, we can conclude that the solution of present problems will raise new problems and the solutions of that problems will further raise another problems. So, it would not possible to get complete solution of the problems of society via science and technologies.