Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won t benefit their future careers

The course curriculum of undergraduate students should be well developed on the basis of the future carrier. The students of Business or Science will need to learn more on their perspective subjects for building a successful carrier. Any irrelevant courses such as humanities will not help them in their carrier to flourish. So, It is not necessary for the students of business or Science to take any Humanities courses in their undergraduate education.

Avoiding the humanity course by an undergraduate student who is in major with Science and Business, will save his money and time. A student should take his course focusing on his future carrier. For example, if he takes humanity courses, it will have no effect on his jobs in the future. On the other hand, it will waste his valuable time which he can use on performing experimental works as well as increasing his practical skills. In the same way, the student has to pay an extra amount of money to his institution for the courses that may be a burden financially for him.

The time, the student can save in his undergraduate life by avoiding the humanity courses, can be used in increasing their skills and ability to cope with the challenging job market. The student can work as a part-time worker at that time which will not only help them to augment their ability but also provide them a strong sense with the practical environment and the person with whom they have to work in the future.

In the contrary, one may think that a humanity course in undergraduate life may help a student to develop their communication skill. But, these communication skills that can be developed are completely theoretical. Working during student life will help them to obtain practical knowledge in communication.

Thus, students should be focused only on their respective branch, such as Science or humanity for saving their time and money as well as developing their practical knowledge and communication skills in their undergraduate life