"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The memo from the advertising director of the super screen movie production Company concludes that the problem of the super screen production is receiving greater number of positive reviews than the past year due to the report of marketing department provides that the fewer people have attended super screen produced movies in the any other year and by this conclusions the super screen movie production wants to approach to more people rather than concentrate on the contents of the reviews. hence this assertion clearly has many flaws which has no evidences to prove that super screen movie production are receiving more reviews and lesser number of people to get influenced by the reviews.

One of the main flaws can be clearly displayed that what if the report of the marketing team has provided the data wrong? this can be viewed as that there can also be more poeple than the past few years which has aprrocahed to the super screen produced movies. but the people are not giving reviews about the movies. this can considerably thought as people in less number of votes or reviews about the movie can have great impact on the positive reviews.it is also possible that the super screen prouduced movies have decreased than the past years. so without the effective data of the number of people and movies produced the marketing department can get wrong.

Secondly the memo provides that the contents of the movies are not reaching enough of their prospective viewers, Why? this can be flawed that the people are more likely to see the super screen movies but the movie contents are not providing them attraction towards movie to watch by what the people are not merely engaged to watch the movie hence reducing the number of views to watch movie and not able to get the negative which can also be the major reason whivch provides increasing number of positive reviews.

Thirdly the people are not watching the movie due to the awareness which can be the another reason in increasing the number of positive reviews. if the people are able to watch the movie more frequently the voting of the reviews gets increased by a great percenatge which can effect the due numbver of positive votes of the super screen movie production. this can be flawed as the lack of awarenes among the people should be spread. To do so the super screen should therefore alloccate a greater share of its budget next year to reach the public through advertising. this eccentricly happens to do that the funds among the super screen production can get less and by that the movies production can also get less which concludes to provides less number of movies. due to this, the less number of movies is directly proportional to the less number of votes of reviews which can get the increase in positivve reviews..

In the conclusion the argument as it stands now is considerably flawed due to its reliance on several unwarranted assumptions. if the author is able to answer the questions above and offer more evidences it will be possible to meet the predections that the super screen production movies are able to get positive reviews.