"The autonomy of any country is based on the strength of it's border; if the number of illegal immigrations of the country cannot be checked, both it's economy and national identity are endangered. Because illegal immigrations pose such threats, every effort must be made to return them to their country of origin."

r even popular at the task at hand are high.The prompt suggests that real talent of a popular musician cannot be accurately assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment.In my opnion this is true to some extent but also false in some cases for the following reasons.

Consider medieval ages during which the kings rule was absolute.Suppose the kings son that is the succesor to the throne in the near were to become a muscian.Granted the royal status of the prince it wouldnt be difficult for him to become a popular musician .Since the prince is of royal blood not matter how good or bad his singing capabiltiesare, his crowd will undoubtley always praise him because of his royal status.Thus in the case not long after the prince has past away an honest assesment of the muscian could be possible because of his fame.

On the contrary one could argue if the musician is truly talented then it is just a matter of time and oppurtinity that the musician becomes famous .In this case the critics would grant an honest assessment at any given time of their music no matter how famous .Consider robin sparkles currently a heavy metal singer who had rosen to fame because of her pop singing but following her drastic shift to heavy metal music she lost a lot of fan following .Once who was impentrable even by crtics is now mocked by critics for her current heavy metal singing beca

Thus we can sum that the prpmt that real talent of a popular musician cannot be accurately assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment is situational ,in some cases it might be true and false in some other cases,it would be hard to come up with a genaralized opnion for the given prompt