The following appeared in a magazine article about planning for retirement."Clearview should be a top choice for anyone seeking a place to retire, because it has spectacular natural beauty and a consistent climate. Another advantage is that housing costs

According to a magazine article, Clearview should be a top choice for those who are planning for retirement because it has spectacular beauty and a consistent climate. Moreover, housing cost has fallen down in past and taxes remain lower than those in neighboring towns. Among the above, the mayor promised many new programs to improve schools, streets, and public services. However, the following pieces of evidence need to be corroborated to evaluate the argument.

As it was mentioned in the argument that housing cost in the Clearview have fallen significantly in the past, But nowhere it was indicated that the price of the housing is lower than the neighboring towns. If the house price in Clearview is more than the neighbor’s town price, then it will not be beneficial for the retired person.

Along with the above mentioned, the argument also mentioned that the mayor also promised to provide many new programs to improve schools, streets, and public services. Perhaps it might be possible that major have a tendency to make promises and then break it or might have promised during election time. So all these factors need to evaluate the argument.

Moreover, the argument also mentioned that Clearview also expects excellent health care as they grow older, since the number of physicians in the is far greater than the national average. However, to evaluate we need to see whether the availability of physicians is sufficient to provide health services to the retired personnel. It might be possible that retired personal need a different type of specialist doctors.

In conclusion, to evaluate the argument above-mentioned points required to answer. If the above-mentioned evidence is true, then it will have a negative impact on the argument.