The following appeared in a magazine article about planning for retirement.

"Clearview should be a top choice for anyone seeking a place to retire, because it has spectacular natural beauty and a consistent climate. Another advantage is that housing costs in Clearview have fallen significantly during the past year, and taxes remain lower than those in neighboring towns. Moreover, Clearview's mayor promises many new programs to improve schools, streets, and public services. And best of all, retirees in Clearview can also expect excellent health care as they grow older, since the number of physicians in the area is far greater than the national average."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

An memorandum has appeared in the local magazine which tout about the future retirement in Clearview and delineates why one should consider Clearview as the best place to retire. Further, there are many advantageous points which has been listed in the current andersoment and one can easily assesnce to such lucurative offer, but carefully scrutinizing the same it seems there are many puncholes and flaws that need to be answerd before one can actually totally agree.

Firstly, as the magazine describes that the Clearview has a spectacular nature and consistent climate which seems a selling point at first glance but further it describes that there has been a significant fall in the costs of housing in Cleaview which seems dubious, as if in any place which facilitates you with such eco-friendly nature environment, such place is always in demand and the demand grows as the year progresses, but it seems that the situation represneted is quite the opposite of it, further, the taxes remains lower as compared to its nearest neighborhood towns which is another point which seems vague as the reason has not been justified and one could surmise many assumptions, such as, is this a part of the selling plan of the government so that once the majority or a certain landmark property has been sold the government can revise the new tax policy. The given information does not includes any statistics regarding the reason for shuch curtaling in the cost of property and neither any survey has been taken place for justifying the reason for such low taxe rate, inorder to make these selling points more amenable the magazine needs to provide more information and justification.

Secondly, the mayor of the Clearview city is promising to add new programs to improve the basic necessities such as schools, streets and public services, as if now its just a promise and there is no conceret proof that such promises would be fullfilled or how many years it would take the mayor to fullfill such promises, for now everything is dwindling on a promise, in order to buttress such promises the magazine should provide some road map and timeline for such improvement or development where one can be well assured with the future development scope. There is no conculsive proof given and must be included for better understandability of what is the future development scope.

last but not the least, Clearview city has many excellent health cares and the number of physicians are many more as compared to national average, its a vital point for many eldery that they keep themeself active and healthy as the time passes but its not necessary that they are specifically looking for a physicians for such healthy life, it can be a case where most of them are quite tradional follower and belief in early morning jogging and yoga to keep their body healthy and does'nt require a physcians for such mundane activity. It's highly possible that one is not looking for such facilities and might not impact their consideration part when ruminating on whether to settle after retiremnet.

Summing up, to strengthen such selling point more information must be provided and a better time line should be proposed for furture developments.