The following appeared in a memo from the new vice president of Sartorian a company that manufactures men s clothing Five years ago at a time when we had difficulty obtaining reliable supplies of high quality wool fabric we discontinued production of our

The following memo from the new vice president of sartorian, a company that manufacture men's clothing. In the given argument, author drawn conclusion that by taking into consideration demand and overall increase in clothing prices will make Sartorian's alpaca overcoats more profitable then even before. Their several assumption made by author. Before implementing this memo let's take look at an given arguments.

Firstly, Author explained situation happen at an five years ago, there was difficulty face because of unavaliablity of high quality wool fabric. so that company fails to stop their production. Author have consideration towards stopping of production only because of unavilablity of high quality wool fabric. Their several reason for which may stop production such as cost of wool may get risen directly so that customer may refuse to buy alapaca coat.Author hold strong assumption that new supplier have put better quality of fabric, so that they can start production. Whether Author confirms it's quality, or put some criteria so they may fulfill his criteria.

Secondly, Author strongly made point in absence of Sartorian's alpaca overcoat, no other camparable product fulfill customer need.In an five year's whether no one has started an business of alpaca overcoat, whether he had done an study. In five year people mindset, thinking may change they may not ask for afford alapaca coat. Instead they ask for different fashion. Even company started production of alpaca coat whether they regorously buy an alpaca coat.

Lastly, in the statement in self an idea shown that an demand and increase in clothing price will make company more profitable as compare to even before. An assumption here increase in clothing price may leads to profit to company, whether author take survey of economy, standard of living of person. Even if increase in price of clothing will people really prefer to buy coat, instead they buy an another similar coat

who may pays less amount comparatively.

To sum up with all, author may take consideration several factor before making any conclusion. To strengthen the given argument, author provide evidence for assumption.