Essay Topic:

Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Education held an importance in every one life. Now days, there are various teaching method available through social media, internet. Students have well advanced technology in their hand. They are well aware about company requirement, future scope of specific specialization. I Partially agree with given statement, suggest that Educator should find out what students want included in curriculum and then offer it to them.

Internet, social media have ability to explain an advancement and disadvantage. Young youth which are more affected by internet use social media, for study as well as entertainment purpose. Students have not only involve in social media just for entertainment purpose, rather they made their online group which involve other student who can through their ideas, the future requirement of any organization. More specific advantage and disadvantage of curriculum.

Through social media, Industrial person arrange their lecture invites, student, parent, and college for attending requirement of industry from graduate. Best example, for mechanical engineer industry revolution from starting phase 1.0 to now it become Industry 4.0. Industry requires knowledge of industry 4.0 from graduate student, they have not time to spoon feeding information, taking lecture and then allotted work. All things in mind of youth while he entering in to any educational field. he has some mindset with him to career in specific field.

On other hand, educator have years of experience. They followed number of student, their ability. They are bounded by management committee. It's hold importance when faculty comes from industry and then enter in to teaching field. He were well known about the fact of industry and also look carely while student claim for introducing curriculum. he has industry experience, industrial contact which let him importance while putting strong decision in front of management about introducing curriculum.

In conclusion, student as well as educator need to check through all the view point while selecting curriculum, because its totally depends on how it reliable for future.