The following was written as a part of an application for a small-business loan by a group of developers in the city of Monroe."Jazz music is extremely popular in the city of Monroe: over 100,000 people attended Monroe's annual jazz festival last summer,

In this application, the author argues that the investment of a jazz music club in Monroe would get a lucrative profits in return due to the jazz music enviroment in Monroe. The author shows us that over 100,000 people joined the Monroe's Jazz music festival which held anually last year.There is also a top rated radio program named "Jazz Nightly" bordcasted in Monrore every weeknight. Besides. Lots of celebrited jazz musicians own homes in this place. Given the fact that the nearest jazz club is about over one-hour drive far away from Monroe, and the typical spending of a jazz fan is about 1,0...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.