An innovative treatment has come to our attention that promises to significantly reduce absenteeism in our schools and workplaces A study reports that in nearby East Meria where fish consumption is very high people visit the doctor only once or twice per

The following memo appeared in newsletter of the west meria public health council. Author made an conclusion that daily use of nutritional supplement derived from fish oil as a good way to prevent from colds and lower absenteeism. There are certain question to be asked by author before making any conclusion. Take look in the given memo before it improve.

Firstly,Study shows that consumption of fish is very high at east meria, so that people visit doctor only ones or twice per year for treatment of cold. Survey have noticed that east meria location, whether it is an located at sea side? If east meria located sea side so aboviously consumption of fish is very high.people prefer to visit doctors only ones or twice in year.If an percentage of doctor in east meria city is less then people may have home made remedies for curing from cold.So author made strong consideration that by eating substantial amount of fish can clearly prevents cold. there are other several factors which may taken into consideration.

peoples have maintain their health, doing exercise, mostly their fit. eating an substantial amount of fish will not prevent from cold, it might possibly that sudden change in

environment may cause some one to be cold.

Secondly, author had strong point, that cold are reason for the absence of school and work. so by an consumption of sufficient amount of fish the attendance level improve.

is only an cold for someone to take leave? There are other reason which may take person or student to take leave. Before taking into implementation whether has an data of attendance shows that those who eat an fish have less cold and not take leave?

Lastly, author recommend that daily use of a nutritional supplement derived from fish oil as a good way to prenvent cold and lower absenteeism.Is any further scientific data shows that nutrition from fish are good for health of person. again there are different types of fish from which nutritional supplement of fish oil is good for health of person.

To sum up with that, memo appeared in west meria public heath council. and this situation compelled with east meria, so difference in people, environment may take into an consideration before implementing. There are question need to be answered by author to strengthen the given argument.