Some people believe that in order to thrive, a society must put its own overall success before the well-being of its individual citizens. Others believe that the well-being of a society can only be measured by the general welfare of all its people.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Thrive of society achieved when society put its overall success. If it applicable throughout country it definitely leads to thrive in economic of country. On other hand while more attentive towards thrive, society did not regret about general welfare of its people. They are the part of society, they contribute their effort for achieving success. I partially agree with first statement, some people believe that in order to thrive, a society must put its own overall success before the well being of its individual citizens.

In holding strong economical position, society must put its overall success before the well being of its individual one. In society policies and decision that are made with success of society as whole in mind would works better to benefit majority of its citizen, not just selected few. Individual have their different requirement, while considering individual they are thousand, millions, billions. It's difficult to consider individual requirement.

In thriving of society, multiple organization put their effort to benefit and increase economy of country. While attempting to thrive economy, they fail to take consideration society and human being. Manufacturing industry takes order of mechanical parts such as connecting rod, etc. While forging the parts its creates an harmful environment and hammer sound which very harmful to near society. Mechanical valued much more cost, it's generate great revenue by selling parts. On other hand, society lose their well being. When economic growth going to interrupt citizens welfare it is not worth at all.

I agree with second statement suggest that, well being of a society can only be measured by the general welfare of all its people. Society put overall success because of people who contributed their efforts for achievement. If they were unable to maintain welfare of people, thrive of society may not come in actual. They are also hold an equal importance while contributing overall success.

In conclusion, it's acceptable fact to thrive society put its overall success before well-being of its individual citizens. But on the other hand one can't regret welfare of people because they are important part of society.