It has been noted over the past two years that the incidence of vandalism has steadily increasing in carlton country. At the same time, it has been noted that there is a dramatic increase in out-of-state migrants who have moved to carlton country over the past few years. Many citizens of the country believe that these migrants are responsible for the observed increase to reduce the number od out-of-state migrants in order to prevent further destruction of public property and restore civic order in Carlton country

In the given argument author put his thought on and give some suggestions here to the government that may help to prevent the further destruction of public property and restore civic order in Carlton country. But here the author missed some areas to focus on, let's see some of the facts and areas which would have a better impact here.

Here the author says that it has been noted over the past two years that the incidents of vandalism have steadily increased in Carlton County. we can not say this without any evidence to some figures which can clearly say that vandalism has got increased steadily in the past two years. and also we don't know that before two years these many cases were happening in Carlton country. Instead of that author should focus on the other area where he didn't come with the assumptions or any kind of predictions by which he claims before this was the situation and now we are having such trouble maybe because of these things.

Again author tried to make some predictions here by saying that it has been noted that there is a dramatic increase in out-of-state migrants who moved to Carlton country over the past two years, Even if we consider here that some migrations may happen in the past two years but considering authors statement it seems to be predicted. again due to a lack of evidence. the author says many citizens are saying that these migrations are happening due to vandalism. but there can be some other thing too that may force people to migrate. there has to be some issue with the facilities provided by the government which may not fulfill their expectations, and it may also happen that many of the citizens could not accept the environment of Carlton country and that may cause the migration, so considering these points we can say these can be some of the areas which may have an impact to people and due to this they are migrating.

Therefor author gives a suggestion here wich may reduce the number of migration in the country. suggesting the government author says that, coutnry government should take strick measures to reduce the number of out-of-state migrants in oder to preven further destructions of public property and restore the civic, which again seems the inappropriate way to resuce the migration by setting som limitation on it insteaed government should undertans the concern of people and provide them the facility accordingly so they won't migrate.