the manager depicted that their ignorance to the weather and local news caused the complaints and became reason for lossing connections with the local business.

In the memondrum, the manager depicted that their ignorance to the weather and local news caused the complaints and became reason for lossing connections with the local business. I don't think that focusing on weather and local news will decrease the complaints and will make profit for them.will be agree with the manager from the business, if it answers three assumptions which are given below.

First of all, the complaints can be happened because they didn't provide accurate informations about weather and local news. In the memorandum, it is not mentioned that all news related to them are pertinent. By the incorrect information people works can be impeded and then they can complaints.

Secondly, it is also not overt that the reason behind the lossing contracts was the complaints by the people for giving less time to weather and local programs. If the reason is completely another, then by devoting time to cover local an weather news can't solve this.

At the end, if the manager doesn't provide valid answers for these assumptions then the solution will not improve there revenues.