a nation should maintain a homogenous national curriculum for the study of the students untill they enter the college

I agree with the point that, a nation should maintain a homogenous national curriculum for the study of the students till they enter the college. Because, it is quite easy to evaluate the students on the same basis of information for the admission in college. Before college level, students are not enough mature and have not enough capability to study themselves own.

In the learning period, if the students have incongorous curriculum, they will be confused when they interact with other curriculum students. They can't share and discuss anything which they don't understand with other person. In Bangladesh, there are dissimilar curriculam gor english and bangla medium. For that reason, the students of the english medium can't get any help from the bangla medium students and they become detached from those bangla medium students. In addition, they have to learn separately from the same teacher. So, if a nation doesn't have similar curriculum it will become onerous for the teachers to teach them. In college time, they become adept for self-studing, so if they have different curriculum it doesn't matter at all.

The basic of any subject is almost alike. Before college level, students are being taught about the basic of any subject. If different students have different curriculum, they will be ambivalent by observing other students. As a result, they will not learn anything accurately. We all know that, a student start his education journey by learning ABCD, because that is the basic. As before college time is the rudimentary period of any student, so in a nation the students should be taught in the similar syllabus.

In closing to this, I think that every student of a nation should have same curriculum for studies until they get admitted in college. Because this time is very crucial to them.