Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.

Law is an essential factor to make a society peaceful and it contains abundant amount of rules and regulations. These rules and regulations are made so that no one should deprive of their rights. Each and every person are bounded to abide by these rules, if they breaks them, they will be condemned. As breaking laws can create violation and disturbance so, everybody should preclude unjust laws. Because of this reason, I corroborate with the author with his point.

From the beginning of the earth, the laws are existed. In the reign of king, king creates some laws and the subjects of his area have to obey those. If any law does not perform accordingly, then king give them punishment. In other words, suppose a land is distributed between two brothers and they have to cultivate in their portion of land. According to the law, they will not use another's portion without his agreement. If any day one of them cross the boundary line of their limit without sanction, then the law will be broken and he will be punished.

There are many country's in the world and to maintain a tranquil environment all of them need to abide by the laws. Rebellion are happening when law is not performing well.One law is, Without permission other country's people can not enter in that country. Now-a-days, wars are happening, many children are dying, people are facing difficulties because, one country attacks other country, they do not obey the rules. As a results, there is no safety, a apprehension environment is remained. A country is being maintained according to the laws which are written in the memorandum. There is arm force to ensure that laws are performing correctly. If there is no laws , then crime rates will increase exponentially.

If there is no laws in the society, then private property, lives etc will not be secured. There are laws for transport, domestic violation, properties etc. When transportation laws are not performing, then there will be traffic jam and one can not reach their destination on time. As it will hamper their lives. so, laws have to be maintained accurately. Unjust laws are very dangerous to society. In the hitler reign, Hitler torture to the people by making his unjust laws. They are dictatorial in nature, this will also make people live tough. While Laws are created for the advantages of human being, laws which makes their life difficult to lead will no be useful anymore.

At the end, I want to conclude that, laws are made to make people smooth, but the laws which destroys their life are unjust laws and these unjust laws need to be checked.