Many lives might be saved if inoculation against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Author here has made a conclusion that inoculation against cow flu should not be permited.Author has argued that because of the inoculation against the cow there is a small possibility is there that a person can die.The author have not considered many aspects in his argument and he has drawn the conclusion based on number assumptions which need to be clear before drawing any conclusion.

Firstly, the author has mention a small possiblity that a person may die due to the inoclutation against cow flu.But He has failed to mention what is the probability that the person will die to inoculations. If the probability is very low like one in thousand ,state can take a chance which can hep in saving many people lives.So the author should mentioned the probability before jumping to any conclusion.Saving hundred people life is far more important than saving one people life.

Secondly,the author should give the source from which he find out the a person may die during inoculations because there are chances that the source from which the author found out might not be reliable.There may be no harm to the person during the inoculation. Thus before making any assumptions author should check the reliability and authenticity of the source which is very important. Even author should mention the effect of cow flu which can also help to decide whether state should permit inoculation or not.

Last and the most important thing which author failed to mention is the number of lives which can be saved if inoculation against cow flu.Author should provide a statistics stating that number of people who die due to cow flu in recent year which is most important aspect that should be taken into considered .If the statistics have the number of people dying due to cow flu more that hundreds and thousands they state should permit inoculation against cow flu because saving thousands of lives is far more important then saving ones life.

Thus,Before making any kind of conclusion should take these aspects into considerations. Author should find the probability that a person can die due to inoculation.He should make sure of the that source from which he got the information is reliable so making any kind of assumption.He should even think of live which can be affected due to cow flu.Since a person life is a major issue author should consider all the points and should draw a conclusion which can as much life as he can.