Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The author concludes that routinely administered inoculations against cow flue can not be permitted to infected peoples. There is paucity of some evidences in author's assumptions.

Firstly, the severity and intesity of the disease is not mentioned in the passage that how many people get infected and die with the disease. In addition, the nature and epidemiology of the disease are also not described there in the passage.

Secondly, author is not sure about the panacea of the inoculations against the disease. The fucntion and working modality of the inoculation is also not pellucidly mentioned in the passage. There is no supportive evidence for the lethal action of inoculation like how many people might die because of the side-effects of inoculants ?

Thirdly, there might be other medical therapies, medicines or vaccines for counteracting the side-effects of inoculants. The author is unkown about this. Furthermore, the disease may disseminate from one place to other so rapidly that inoculation made to people of particular area may not work.

Thus, it is necessary to study more and consider above mentioned evidences for rejections of the inoculation against cow flu disease.