Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The year 2020, has been a great life changing for every individuals across the globe irrespective or nationality , race, status,etc with the arrival of the Coronavirus Pandemic. New diseases and pandemics have been a part of human life for a few centuries now and argument mentioned by the author revolves somewhat around the same thing. It mentions that lives can be saved if inoculations against cow flu is administered where it is highly detected however, since chances it can be fatal is less it can be loosely administered. Inoculations in simple words mean vaccination against diseases, to curb the spread and save lives.

Flu, Viruses, etc are all kind of diseases that happen to humans, animals and inadvertantly affect each other. It is highly possible for a disease man made or naturally happening to a human may spread to animals and vice versa. In such case, as argued that since it is not fatal, is not necessary to administer would be perhaps be the silliest thing to do. Also it explicity mentions cow flu, cows domestic are animals reared by farmers and dairy owners in most of the places. If not for rearing, they are also consumed as beef at many places. Hence, not administering against cow flu puts human lives in danger. Eventhough stated that a person may not die, it doesn't assure that it will never grow or cause harm.

There can be high chances of leading way for another disease or a Pandemic. Not only this, but if not all animals atleast the once's revolving around humans should be taken to vertinary centers and examined. Diseases can be spread through air,water, by consuming their meat or close contact. Disease if found should immediately be treated upon and inoculated. It saves that animal's and other animals lives as well.

In order to conclude, I strongly disagree with suggestion that the possibilty of a on dying is less, cow flu shouldn't be regularly administered. Not only this shows selfishness but also irresponsibility towards people and animals. It is essential to understand that eventhough it may not cause harm to humans, but animals will suffer and die because of it. We as called homo-sapiens, the smarter living beings than them should take a moral responsibilty of their life