Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected However since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations we cannot permi

The argument presented here definitely needs to be reevaluated. There are certain possibilities which the argument dosen't consider. In the following passage, we will discuss how the argument can be reevaluated and discuss cases on which it shold have considered to present a particular conclusion.

The argument suggest that there is a "small" possibility that a person will die as a result of inoculation. The previous statement states nothing about how deadly is the cow flu to a infected person. The argument can be divided into two possible cases. First one being that, the probability of a person dying after getting infected by a cow flu is much higher than the probability of a person dying after inoculation. Which simply means the cw flu is a deadly virus. In this case the the permit to inoculation will be beneficial. This will help to save lives of more people..

The other case might that the cow flu is less prone to be spread. This might very well explain the argument presented in the essay. This might help save lives because the inoculation might kill people even if in future they would have not gotten the virus or luckily more better options for the inoculations or tratment have been discovered to fight againt cow flu.

Therefore, before conculding any arguement it should be well examined. The passage present the cases in which the above argument would strenghen its stand or weaken its. stand considereing the previous statement limited inforamation. This might very well be confirmed from the cases of COVID. It was dessiminating amongst the people very rapidly and rate of person dying after getting affected was aslo too high. So, inoculation became necessary. But in this case the the inoculatoin itself is killing people and if the if it is not as prone to infecting other people as COVID was it might not be beniicial to provide an inocualtion of cow flu.