Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Argument states that the lives of people can be saved if the inoculations against the cow flu were routinely administered to all the people in the affected areas. Since the disease can be lethal, if unnoticed, people have put forth to administer inoculations against the flu. However, the person who is affected has a minor probability of dying, which in turns results in rejection of the claim. But the argument to reject the claim the reason given is vague and raises a numerous questions against the rejection. It tells that the possibility of a person dying is very little, but what if a person dies because of even that minor possibility? Is the survey made to find out the people who are vulnerable to the disease? and Is there any measures taken to avoid the inoculations?

Firstly, human lives are considered to be priceless and even if a single person is dying because of the constitution or a government's irresponsibility is not good. The rejection for the claims states that even the person who is affected by the symptoms for Cow flu is not likely to die, may be a little. But there is no evidence which provides the information about this data. And the rejecting body should have considered few factors, like the number of people in the town/city, age differences among them, senior citizens in the town/city, how many of them are already dead because of the disease and now affected. These factors should have been considered before rejecting any claims, which the argument fails to present.

Secondly, the cause of the Cow flu and it influence in the current climatic conditions has to be found, there is a possibility where the climate would have changed are livestock which is living prone to the changing climatic conditions which dissipate the disease. There are numerous possibilities of the inoculations from the terrain travel and air travels from foreign countries might have caused the effects. These possibilities have to looked keenly before coming to a decision of rejection. Since there may be a higher probability for the disease to spread in the town/city. So the government/constitutions should take necessary actions and collect needy information to analyse the vulnerability of the disease in their town/city.

Additionally, to constitution must ensure the health responsibilities of it place and try to narrow down all the prone factors and ensure it wont affect the lives of the people. Since the responsibility looks very high, they have to pay attention to the out break such diseases in order to control them.

In conclusion, I would like to state that the constitution/government which rejected the claim should have considered all the possibilities above to come a feasible conclusion. Otherwise the results could be worsened and reprehensible at later point.