As People rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

Technology is more appropriate, when it is used for its actual cause. Science and technology together played a vital role in making the implausible possible. Since there are lot of inventions and experiments going around the world, almost all the field are filled up with technology and few other fields are yet to be discovered. For example in medicine, nano robots came into picture to find the cancer prone cells and reduced the spreading of virus further, while on the other hand satellites, which finds out the weather patterns and reports immediately about any climatic changes.

Importance of technology comes in several field. But the drawbacks of technologies were also raising on the contrary. For instance, virtual reality which is considered to be the next big thing in the society seems to be exciting, But we forget about the impacts which it can produce in the human society. People may totally get immersed in to virtuality and loose their logical capabilities about the real world. Certain tech inventions are developed for the purpose of entertainment, yet there are several consequences which we forget to answer here.

On the contrary, technology as always been a supportive measure to make us work and unite in an improved way of life. One such idea is communication, it has been considered the most important innovations of mankind. Which helps us not only to commute with one another, it also gives us a way to send videos, do live streaming, access data from anywhere through cloud. All these enhancements truly made our life easy, but there is always blackhole exist, we can also send unauthorised data like virus and make cyber security threats. So there is a always good and bad exist in all the innovations.

Even though technology has opened few threats, it has given us the confidence for our economical growth through communication, medicine, engineering and various other fields. Making use of the right thing in a right way become more appropriate, since there always a loophole exists. People who try to go through the loop hole will enter and rational people always try to avoid it. Growth of science and technology is always required, since the supports technology provide us is indefinite.