Motilac is a substance that occurs naturally in the human digestive tract Manyconsumers of dietary supplements containing motilac report significant easing of digestivediscomfort after just a few weeks of use Among Greenhorne residents the consumptiono

While it may seems plausible that the moilac is quite efficient to ease the symptoms of digestive discomfort, this statement made too may assumptions and failed to give a reasonable link between eating motilac and the reducing of digestive discomfort.

In the statement, the author point out that the increase of the molitac suppliments could account for the decrease happen in the Greenhome's five hospitals last year. However, a one-year's record is not evident enough to illustrates the effect brought by the seven year's increase of molitac supply. It is possible that during the last 7 years, there were both up and down in the number of patients who suffer from the digestive discomfort. This year's decrease may be just one section in a long-time fluctuation. Moreover, the total increase duiring the 7 years have no relations with this years trend, which may drop in a small scale that would not contribute a lot to the total tendency. This will definitly counter wth the conclusion in the statement if it had been true. It would be better if the author give a more detailed record of the tendency of both the number of patients and supply of the motilac.

At the same time, the fact of the number of patients in Etolin increase may not link with the decend of the motilac intake by its residents. We have no idea how long since the number of motilac started to drop down. If they just began to slide from the last year, it would be hard to connect it with a longer-time drop in the past two years.

Most importantly, it hard for us to believe that the intake of motalic has connection with the cure of a specific discomfort without pointing any scientific reasons. Mutiple causes could contribute to the digestive discomfort and also the ease of it. The number of the patients decrease in the Greenhome's hospital may just because the new policies about the environmental protection are implimented in this city so that the some of the causes of this discomfort are eliminated.

In conclusion, although it may be true that the motilac do have effect on curing some discomforts, the author does not give enough evidence and explicit reports and records to support his/her assumtions. This may, ended with the fewer people trust the analysis and conclusions he/she came up with.