"The Mozart School of Music should obviously be the first choice of any music student aware of its reputation. First of all, the Mozart School stresses intensive practice and training, so that students typically begin their training at a very young age. Second, the school has ample facilities and up-to-date professional equipment, and its faculty includes some of the most distinguished music teachers in the world. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to be the best known and most highly paid musicians in the nation."

The author here suggests Mozart School of Music should be the first choice of any music students based on certain past records of the school and the stress intensive practice in the school, which results one to be a great musician; however, the claim of author can be unwarranted as it is basedon some superficial assumptions without complete research.

Firstly, the author assumes that stress intensive practice and training is most important for one , to be a great musician. This assumption is however too extreme to be pragmatic in case of all the stdents. Learning process nowadays are greatly focusing on stress-free practicesfor the better mental development of child, after various psychological resarches. Let us consider a student who loves to play guitar, but the school forces him to play other equipments as well which he does not like to play impedes his learning. Stressful practice and training for a music school can be counterproductive as music is something created by a free relaxed mind.

Secondly, the author assumes that begining training a child at very young age will result in his successful career in music. Nonetheless, the claim made based on this assumption is also superficial. A child, who does know very less about the world at very young age and who has not yet developed the sense of passion should not be forced to the music school. Author claims the chid would become a great musician based on this assumption, which is unwarranted, as the child's interest on music ,later in this life, may change and might discontinue the music and go for areas of his interest.

Thirdly, the author assumes that the ample facilities and distinguished music teachers would result in being great musician. This claim is also unwarranted. Success doesn't only depends upon resources , it has great influence of self interest. Deepite having alll the resources one couldnt be successful without hardwork. If a student is torpid, the success of him as a great musician can not be warranted. Also, author assumes that the alumini of that school are successful and are best known and well paid musicians, does not warranty that the upcoming generation of students woule be popular asd well paid as their alumini. Over time , public taste of music has changed and they might notlike what they used to , before decade.

Finally, I would like to conclude that, the author's claim for The Moozart School Of Music should be the first choice, is arbitrary. More research is indeed required before getting into the conclusion. Some superficial assumptions for the conclusion has resulted in unwarranted claims whih can be improved with further research on student interests, modern way of teaching, and public taste of music etc.