Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

The author claims that the Pirouettes Ballet school is the best choice among all schools of Elmtown so anyone who desires to become a successful dancer should join this school. Though the author's argument appears to be convincing at first glimpse, the proposed argument is unlikely to bear fruits as author has based his stance on tenuous reasoning and incomplete evidence that can be seen from the following four reasons.

Firstly, the author claims that teachers of Pirouettes Ballet school have danced in most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. This cannot be the sufficient reason to claim that the Pirouettes Ballet school is the clear choice for the students. There is a lack of retrospect analysis not taken into consideration for other schools of the Elmtown. What is there are more schools available with the teachers having danced in prestigious companies too. The author fail to take into account this pivotal factor and readily comes to conclusion.Also, the author assumes that the students have become professional dancer after graduating from their school. Their might be the case that the students have undergone through more courses after graduating from there ballet school that has led to profound growth in there career as a professional dancer. So just completing courses from the Pirouettes Ballet school shouldn't be assume to become a successful dancer that author claims.

Secondly, the author readily assumes that there students have become professional dancers with no statistical data as to how many of their students have become professional dancers. This statement is a stretch that the author makes. What if there are other schools with more number of professional dancer than Pirouettes Ballet school which author fails to provide making author's argument to stand on no legs. Morever, the most of the students those who have joined the Pirouettes school could be prodigy child that have innate abilities helping them to learn and grow fast on their own without much help required from the school. The author hasn't mentioned the details on their academic background before declaring their school as the best school of the Elmtown.

Though there are several issues with the author's argument at present, with research and clarification, the argument can be improved significantly. For example, the author should have included the statistical data for various schools available in the town, the enumeration of students that have become professional dancers later, the reasonable cost of their courses from that of other schools.

In a sum, as seen from the above mentioned arguments and reasons, we can conclude that the author's stance is acute to several questioning due to lack of evidence provided and hence open to debate.