Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The author's claim and the reasons given to any position of statements are lacking proofs and evidences to accepts the facts connoted. There are many loop holes that have to be addressed, and without addressing those loop holes, the conclusions cannot be accepted. Hence, the statements stated by the author regarding opting the dance school in the Elmtown for any child cannot be accepted completely.

Firstly, the author is stating that Pirouettes Ballet school is the best school for any child in the Elmtown, since they are conducting intensive programs for the dance students. It may be likely that there may be no other dance schools in that town and hence one and only school present in that town which has gained popularity in teaching ballet. Since, it is not stated that the number of dance schools in the town, the author cannot conclude that Pirouettes Ballet dance school will be the best option.

Secondly, the author is stating that their teachers have danced in most prestigious companies all over the world. Here, on the first hand, the author has not stated the history of the teachers like had they started learning the dance in that school from the beginning, or are they from different dance schools and are later entry teachers to that school. It may be likely that they may be well dancers, and may be due to migration, they have settled in Elmtown and have joined that dance school to continue the teacher profession. Without this information it will be a facile to conclude that for any child Pirouettes Ballet School would be the best option since their teachers have danced in prestigious companies all over the world.

Thirdly, the author is also stating that many students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. Here also the history of the students has not given such as did the student start his dance training in that school?. It may also be likely that the student may have got attracted to the dance and wants to take up dance as a profession and hence have gone out worldly to enhance the dance knowledge. Since, as it is not stated that how Pirouettes Ballet School is influencing the students interests, it cannot be stated that due to the intensive programs conducted by the school are making them to go on to become professional dancers with top dance companies is not acceptable.

Thus, in total, the author's statement of positions cannot be considered in a single take. Still greater and deeper studies have to be made to say how the students are becoming good professionals in ballet due to intensive dance programs conducted by Pirouettes Ballet School