Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

Ballet is an elegant dance form which is also quite popular. In the preceding argument, the writer claim that the Pirouttes Ballet School of Elmtown is the best choice in the whole town, for any child. To bolster his claim, the author mentions that it has the most intensive program with their teachers dancing in the most prestigious ballet companies worldwide, and many of our students becoming professional dancers as well. Though the claim may have merit, the argument is based on questionable premises and assumption, lacking evidentiary support and leaves several pertinent questions unanswered for the reader. On the basis of the entire information provided, we should consider the argument as invalid.

The primary flaw in the argument is the lack of substantiated evidence. There is no mention of any proof to back the writer's claim of the Pirouttes Ballet School having the teachers danced in prestigious ballet companies worldwide or of which, or how many students becoming professional dancers as well. In addition, the demographics of the these successful dancers is not provided. Whether where they training for six months, one year, a couple of years, or more than a decade is also an important consideration to evaluate the performance of this dance school. More importantly, did these bright ones learn obtain their entire training from scratch is an essential factor. Perhaps, if these famous dancers just trained for a months over here before learning ballet for five years elsewhere, then claiming these Pirouttes is the best, is unfounded.

Moreover, the author further weakens his claim by making several unreasonable assumptions. This dance school has the most intensive program, but not all kids are willing to learn ballet from a career perspective. All children have some hobbies. Perhaps, ballet dancing is an interesting leisure activity, which has an additional benefit of learning the intricate skills of the trade as an addition. Also, most intensive schedule does not imply most learning. More often than not, a tight schedule yields poor result than a relaxed one merely due to the fact that it was too strenuous. Furthermore, if that the general environment at the school is didactic instead of creative, children are not going to be too emphatic on continuing their ballet classes in the long run.

Furthermore, there are numerous questions that the passage fails to answer. Are all the successful children of the same age-group? Do they teach all kids in same batches, or do they give special care to the younger ones, who probably require a more personal approach? If there's one learning slot for all, then perhaps, it is not the best choice for a five year old interested to learn ballet. Also, the l

In sum, the presented argument is flawed. Despite the admirable intention to recommend the best ballet dancing school for children, the writer fails to give a convincing argument. In order to improve his stand on the issue, he must largely rephrase the argument, justify his assumptions, and provide answer to pertinent questions and the concomitant implications. Without these, he is likely to influence a few readers.