Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child Of all the dance schools in Elmtown Pirouettes has the most intensive program and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world Many of our students have

While the recommendation to admit students in Pirouettes Ballet school - considered as one of the best Ballet school of Elmtown seems like a good choice, the author's claim on the supporting statements is not substantial enough to prove that the institution as a clear choice. Though its is appreciable to get information about the teachers of the institution and their intensive programs, there are few other exact details required to make the recommendation plausible. Despite the fact that placement of students in the top dance companies as professional dancers strengthens the author's suggestion, there are other hidden facts that needs to be addressed for advocating Pirouettes Ballet school as the valid option.

Firstly, the author mentions about the intensive program for students as the main idea behind the program. It may be a good intention to impose rigorous methods on students, but sometimes it is likely to attenuate the student's interests in dancing. If for some reasons an intense dance program may not be suitable for all the age groups, the author failed to present the details about the programs distinctive for certain age groups. Is there any viable option for amateur dancers? Does the intensive dancing deteriorate the health of young students? Is there any repercussions that must be dealt with after attending the intensive classes? In fact, these details are may be required by the parents before enrolling their wards in to such vigorous training venture. If the author had provided some meaningful insights about the level of intensity designed for the age groups, then his advice for admitting the students in to the reputed Ballet school is substantiated enough.

Furthermore, there is this ambiguous statement about the teachers of the Ballet School. It is assumed that when a teacher is able to participate in dance performances of famous companies, he/she is versatile only because he/she is a teacher of this institution. Does that mean the teachers were trained in the mentioned ballet school? Perhaps, the teachers may be recruited from abroad to incorporate high level precisions in dancing. To exemplify, a teacher might have graduated from a dance school in the France, but could have found opportunity only in Elmtown that is situated in some other nation. It is clearly evident that a teacher need not be trained in to the same school for dance. Even if the teacher is said to have been trained in the same Ballet school, there is no clear assurance about the teaching services provided by the teacher. The author compares the teacher's dancing to the ability to educate the students. Hence, the author's claim on the teachers having performed at most reputed ballet companies falls apart.

Finally, there is an unclear statistic provided about most of the students placed in top dance companies as professional dancers. Had the author mentioned about the number of batches handled and appropriated it with the year of establishment of the institution, then there is a possibility to compare the totally placed professional dancers. While the author assumes that most of the students are transformed to professional dancers, he did not mention about the companies that recruited the students. Indeed there may be a dance company associated or affiliated to the Ballet school that probably uses this as an advertising criteria for the school to flourish.

To conclude, without expounding the details about the mentioned statements, the author's advice for opting to enroll the students in Pirouettes Ballet school proves to be implausible.