SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live then Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Mi

From its pristine fresh water lakes and rivers to its pine forest interior, Clay County is naturally beautiful. Situated in Northeast Florida, Clay County is a short commute from the City of Jacksonville and the nation’s oldest city of St. Augustine. Clay County offers something for everyone and is a haven for those who love nature and the outdoors whether you hike, ride, row, ride, sail or swing a golf club! The county has magnificent professionally designed golf courses, numerous parks, boat ramps, walking & bicycling trails, historic sites and a military museum. Year round special events include the annual Northeast Florida Scottish Games & Festival, the blue ribbon Clay County Agricultural Fair, equestrian events, rodeos, craft shows and much more

Kara and Lena meet when Clark and Kara pay a visit investigating an explosion caused by a LuthorCorp oscillator. Lena spars with Clark over the public assumption about her because of her last name and offhandedly dismisses Kara and CatCo as serious journalism. Lena states her thesis for recovering from her brother's evil deeds and rebranding the Luthor name to make her own mark in the world, which Kara understands and so voices. Lena gives them the info they need on the oscillator and they leave her office. When Lena later leaves in a chopper, she's attacked by drones but covered by Superman and Supergirl, with Kara staying to save Lena's life. Kara informs Lena that someone's trying to kill her. Despite this, Lena decides to go ahead with a renaming ceremony for the rebranded LCorp, where she walks and talks with Kara about the challenge of it. Kara tells her it's risky, but Lena reiterates her need for the now rebranded LCorp to be viewed as more than Lex's former powerbase and for herself to be remembered for more than her mass murdering step-brother, which Kara seems in awe of. As Lena takes the stage, two explosions go off and people panic. Lena comes across and officer who turns out to be the she's held at gunpoint by John Corben, but he is thwarted by Alex Danvers. Supergirl tries to stop him but he holds Alex and makes to leave before Lena shoots him in the back. Supergirl stands shocked at Lena's resolution and nerve. Back at her company, Lena thanks Clark for his story and expresses her wish that she and Kara cross paths again, which Kara reciprocates.