The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and suppor

Given the question of rapid life problems, the first reaction of most people is either stress or environmental issues. It is true that fast life brings modern people to a certain extent: the pace of continuous life brings more problems than being comfortable. I agree with the idea that quick life brings us more problems than before, although our lives have radically changed in some respects.

It is recognized that fast life improves our efficiency, especially in the industrial field. In the past, we made the production mainly by hand. Today we rely on machines because the increasing speed of life leaves us little time to do this work. Many activities have occupied people's lives and are specially arranged for every second. Also, hasty life drives people to spend their time more clearly. We are aware of the importance of retaining opportunities because we have a little time to think too much before any decision. It seems as if our lives have been compressed for a certain period of time, and we spend every minute usefully.

However, things are not always positive. Rapid life speed brings us a potential risk except for benefits. Today, people spend less time making food themselves because they do not have time to cook. Instead, they turn to junk food. Every day at lunchtime, not hard to see at McDonald's, people are waiting for the food that will be served only in a few minutes. The following problems, such as obesity and increased stomach cancer, show that eating junk food is harmful to human health. However, even with the faults of eating junk food, McDonald's consumers continue to go to the fast food store at lunchtime because the fast life does not leave them time to sit down and enjoy a well cooked meal.

Also, when it comes to the environmental issue, we can not avoid the issue of air pollution caused by rapid life speed. People today like driving to where they want to go. Air emissions from vihecles are the main cause of air pollution in most of the world's major cities. However, people seem to have no reason to give up driving their cars. In fact, the current lifestyle of most city residents leaves them little time to move around. It seems that driving to work is the best option because it is a good way to shorten time on the road. In fact, our pace of rapid life rarely allows us to slow down and, therefore, increase the environmental problems that have existed since the Industrial Revolution. From this point, the increasing pace of living brings us problems that may not have existed in the past.

All in all, we have to admit that the modern lifestyle brings us more problems because of its fast speed, despite some problems that have already been resolved. Today, human life is just like a car that is not controlled, is headed for fasting, and places itself in many difficult conditions resulting from speeding.