SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middleburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

Argument states that SuperCorp made best decision by moving its headquarter to Corporateville because number of homeowner proves that it is superior place to live, not a urban area, has lower taxes and safer place to work. This argument is rife with assumptions, which if proves false can weaken the arugment.

Author surmised that if number of homeowners proves Corporateville it better place to live, then it better place to do bussiness also. There is information provided about business conditions in Corporateville. Weather business will grow better and will be in profit or not. May be this area is good for living not for doing business.

Taxes are lower in Corporateville is assumed to one of the reason that SuperCorp made good decision, but no information provided how lower taxes benefit the SuperCorp. There could be a possibility that due to lower taxes prices of products and services are lower, which is not profitable to business.

This place is cheaper is one of the supposition also. Corporateville can be cheaper, but what about wage rates. The minimum wage is also lower, to get employess for company on lesser wage than Middlesburg. All the facilities are easily available or not. This needs to considered bofore reaching to conclusion about decision.

Corporateville might be safer and cheaper than Middlesburg but is transportation to go to work is easy for work area are far from houses. If it is far and transportation is not easy then people might not to consider to work there, they only want to live there.

Looks like Supercorp's decision is based on many assumptions according to which if people like live there it means this area is suitable to do business also. More business oriented inforamtion need to be collected to reach to conclusion that Supercorp's decision is best or not.