SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

This article is about the decision of SuperCorp to move its headquarters from Middlesburg to Corporateville due to the demand of the workers, lower tax of the new area they are moving to and the recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville but all this factors which make SuperCorp to conclude that they are moving their headquarters needs to be reconsider. Many things need to be taken into consideration before jumping to conclusion.

Firstly, Urban area, which is the present location of the headquarter can never be compare to an area that is not urban as more of their customers will definitely prefer the the present loaction of their company due to assessiblity and nearness as well as no one will want to stress going to a rural place, knowing that roads that lead to that pplace might be in a diplorable condition and basic amenities might be lacking.

Secondly,it was revealed from the employee survey that workers prefer to live in not urban area but have they taken the time to scrutinize the result of the survery in order to know the number of workes that prefer urban and not urban area? This is very important because for a worker to make the decision of preferring to live in not urban, because of low tax, area to an area that he might be deprived of lovely infrastructural facilites, the lifestyle and other enjorable things, it will be a rare decision. Also, for those workers in the company that have family, changing of location might even be a burden to them as they might not fancy settling for a remote area.

Furthermore, it was mentioned that low tax of not urban area is another factor but have they taken their time to compare the tax of the two location and see if truly, we have a significant difference? This is because the difference in tax might be even low.

In conclusion, the result of the survey needs to be thorughly scrutinize before taking any decision as the customers, majority of the workers and even the company management might not support this idea.