a new line of coffee, "Gourmet Select." Apex Corporation will first introduce the coffee into major supermarkets, where it hopes word-of-mouth advertising will sustain sales. After a few months Apex Corp. will run an advertising campaign aimed at television and radio while simultaneously releasing the brand to several major chain restaurants. Based on this strategy, Apex Corporation hopes to make "Gourmet Select" one of the top sellers in the coffee market."

Gourmet Select, a new line of coffee is said to be release by Apex Corporation into the major market and it hopes words of mouth advertising will sustain sales. The Coporaton also furhered that the advertisement will be runned on television and radio and simultaneously releasing the brand to several major chain restaurants which will lead to making the product one of the top sellers in the coffee market. But certain things need to be taken into consideration before releasing the product to market so that their won't be any form of regret at the end.

Fistly, the percentage of those demanding artisan coffee need to be taken into consideration as this will enable us to know how the coporation will go about her production.

Also, the taste of people need to be consider and what kind of artisan coffee they prefer. It is possible that the taste of Gourmet Select might not be prefered by people and therefor leading to lower purchase of the product. There must be deep research on what kind of artisan coffee people prefer before embaarking on the production to the major supermarkets.

Even if people prefer the product, means of awareness to the populace is important as word of mouth might not be a good channel of advertisement considering how poeple are scattered in various places as the cost of getting people to do the task might leads to increase in the cost of the product which people might not be able to afford.

In addition. the cost of production of the product is very germane as people might not be able to afford the price if is too high whih miight be as a direct result to high production cost.

Releasing the brand to several restaurants might also be a problem because those restaurants might also have their brand of coffee which people like and that might also be economical compare to the new product.

In conclusion, Apex Corporation have a lot of work to do before jumping to conclusion on the production of Gourmet Select and adequate research needs to be make on the points listed above.