SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

SuperCorp had their headquarters in Middlesburg, which is a predominately urban area. People living in cities are always running around the clock, bound to it. Their lives are tied to a strict schedule, not having a single minute to spare from it. From the one moment they wake to the time they sleep, everything is planned and precise. While this was once preferred by the working class, the employee survey conducted by the SuperCorp contradicts it now. The result shows that people are now more inclined to stay in semi-urban areas, where they get to enjoy both the city as well as the country aspects.

No longer having to remain in the tight loop of time, people get to breathe in fresh air in the suburban areas. Taking the survey into consideration, SuperCorp decided to move its headquarters from Middlesburg to Corporateville, which has shown an increase in the number of homeowners in Corporateville. Not only is this a suburban area, it also has lower tax rates which makes the place more friendly for the working people. Reduced taxes, free time in their hands, and clean air to breathe in, it is no surprise that people are shifting their base to Corporteville

The decision to shift the headquarters to Corporateville is a smart one, because not only is this place cheaper, but also a safe haven, where people are more than willing to work for the success of the company and spending their time and energy to it. The business will also flourish as the rules are flexible, giving them good opportunities for the economic growth. It's safe to say that the decisions made by considering the survey response from the employees would seldom go wrong.