SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The article writer claims that moving SuperCorp's headquarters from Middlesburg to Corporateville is the best decision based on the points like - recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville , Corporateville has lower taxes , thus making it cheaper , moreover it's employees' choice who doesn't like urban area like Middlesburg.

There is a surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville . It should be known what type of people are buying house there , whether they are buying house for their current living or for any future plan. The number of homeowner is only greater than previous number with respect to Corporateville only , what about the comparison with Middlesburg? How is daily life in that area? What is the condition of road there? And other necessity like school , hospital , market etc. Employees have been moved from urban to not so urban area. Tough it was their choice also , but they were habituated with the urban facility , it would be necessary to accomodate with the situation in not so urban area.

As the writer has mentioned that lower tax would make the production cheap , it is also necessary to check what type of taxes are under consideration and how much is low. Suppose , the tax is low , but transportation cost is high. Then it may increase the priduction cost. So , befre assuming lower tax rate wouldmake the production high , the company should make the balancesheet by considering all aspects.

After considering , employees' daily life quality , company's betterment , it can be considered , the decision was best or not