SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

Any argument that debates over why one place is better to place to live than the other is more often than not a subjective one.Leastways, argument makes lots of assumptions while comparing the places in question. Also, it is only fair to question the credibility of the mentioned survey. Viewing these factors it would be premature to conclude that Corporateville is a better place to live and also that Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The argument cites the recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville as the reason that it a superior place to live than Middlesburg. Here, the obvious flaw in the argument might be the fact that employees of Supercorp moved to Corporateville only because Supercorp moved its headquarters there. Also, the argument doesn't how much distance separates these place, which could mean that they are far away friom each other and thus employees of SuperCorp had to shift for convenience to reach their workplace. The argument can be strengthened by more motives that a person can have to cite Corporateville better than Middleburg and also by mentioning the distance between these two places.

The credibility of any survey can always be doubted because a survey is not always answeres by all the people it is meant for and is thus not an accurate form of data representation. For all we know, there might be more employees that prefer to live in an urban area that did not turn up on the day the survey was conducted or were just not interested to answer it. This would imply why the survey came out in employees that desire living in a non-urban area. Also, just because the employees wish to live in a non-uraban area, they mightnot want to move to Corporateville immediately thus rendering the shifting of the headquarters presumptuous. The survey should be backep up by mentioning the questions it had and the number of employees that answered it, to strengthen the argument.

The argument mentions low taxes in Corporateville, but does not elucidate on the reason for lower taxes. It is possible that the low taxes in Corporateville are on account of its rural setup and lack amenities provided to its residents. On the other hand, while acrruing more taxes, Middlesburg might be providing a greater number and better quality of amenities to its residents . Thus assuming the argument is flawed in assuming that lower taxes is better and makes the place more desirable to live. Thus mentioning the reason for these low taxes would help strengthen the argument.

It is conspicuous that the argument assumes a lot with respect to the survey, taxes and recent surge of homeowners in Corporateville. Thus, it is only fair to conclude that the agument needs to be more specific to support its various conclusions.