Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men are considered to be inherently physically stronger than women. This claim has been backed scientifically and thus it would be safe to assume that men are physically more adept to complete certain tasks than women.

In all sports requiring physical strength, there are different categories for male and female participants. This is primarily due to an inherent difference in strength. Also, in sports like athletics, where the results of men and women can be directly compared, it is clearly observed - say the 10th best male shot put athlete in the world can throw farther than the best female shot put athlete - that men perform far better than women. This is true for all the strength based sports, for example the a male batsman in cricket hits the ball harder than his female counterpart or a male footballer can produce more speed on the football.

When it comes to the corporate world, men are better suited for the on-site jobs on account of their superior physical prowess.

Therefore, as compared to the females that enroll in Civil or Mechanical disciplines of engineering, the number of male students in overbearingly high. On-site jobs involve difficult working conditions and physical hardships that women might not be able to endure and thus it is warranted for more men than women to take up these jobs. Certain private companies refuse to give these aforementioned jobs to women and rightly so as it would mean putting their health at risk and company would have to face the consequences.On the other hand, women are considered more suited for more subtle proffessions like art or designing. Thus more women than men take up fashion designing.

However, there are some women that refuse to accept the fact that they are inherently inferior to men in term of physicality and train very hard to prove others wrong. These efforts of these women should be considered and they must be evaluated accordingly while granting jobs or being compared to other men, as they might have exceeded the physical capabilities of a lot of men with their perseverance to prove themselves on the physical scale.

To conclude we can say that men and women because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks. Thus their physical differences should be taken into account when assigning taks to them and making sure these tasks are not outside of their physical capabilities