of the two leading brands of automobiles launched in past year, prancer cars are clearly more superior to the competing acer cars. prancer cars boast aesthetically pleasing design and a fuel economy of 30kms per gallon. in the past quarter alone, 5000 prancer cars were sold. Acer cars, on the other hand have received only a few positive reviews regarding thier overall performances. I have personally test driven both brand cars and I strongly recomment that you buy a prancer car for superior performance at an affordable price.

Even Though after reading the paragrapgh the conclusion of the author looks convincing and good but he has made many unwarranted assumptions while doing that.

First of all,the author states that Prancer cars boast aesthetically pleasing design and a fuel economy of 30 km per gallon.But in the above paragraph they haven't mentioned anything about fuel economy and design of Prancer cars. Even if we assume that the things mentioned by the author are true still fuel economy and design are not the only criteria on which performance of the car is decided. We need to look as the top speed of the car,seating capacity,maximum torque produced by the car and many other criterias. For example,Cybertruck produced by the Tesla Cars didnt had aesthetically pleasing design and didin;t had good fuel economy,but it was robust and had a good maximum torque was best to do the assigned workk when compared with its contemporaries.

Also the author mentioned about the sales of Prancer cars in the past quarter and Acer cars received only few positive reviews regarding their overall performance,but didn't mentioned anything about sales of Acer cars in that particular quarter. So even if we assume that the sales of the Prancer cars were more as compared to Acer cars in the last quarter it doesn't mean that it was same in the previous 3 quarters because no information has been provided regarding previous 3 quarters beacuse the cars were launched one year ago as mentioned in the above paasage.Also few is a vague term because few it can 10 or 100 or 1000 or even more positive review so author should have clearly mentioned the number of reviews.

Also the author stated that he has personally test driven both brands, and he strongly recommends to buy Prancer car for superior performance at an affordable price. To tell about the test drive of the car it is important to know the knowledge of the author in the particular field and on what basis he decided that driving Prancer cars was more comfortable. Even if the author felt good while driving the Prancer Cars we can't buy a car based on the review of a single person.Also as I mentioned above the author stated about superior performance at affordable price then he hasn't mentioned the price of car and also the price of Acer Car. Because for example,10 lakh Rupees can be a affordable price for a rich person but a high price for a middle class person. Also the has not mentioned the price difference between Prancer cars and Acer cars.