Of the two leading real estate firms in our town — Adams Realty and Fitch Realty — Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty."

In the letter, author specifies about two leading real estate firms, Adams Realty and Fitch Realty. He further compares both with several examples to prove that Adams Realty is more superior that Fitch Realty. While concluding he suggest that for quick service and good price sell one must use Adams Realty. By giving a look at the examples and situation one may be convinced of Adams Realty superiority, although by giving a keen look we will find multiple loop holes and assumptions made by author.

Firstly, author introduces Adams Realty and Fitch Realty as the leading real estate firms. This is some kind of unproven assumption made by author. There can be some other firm leading with respect to these. Have author considered such firm while making his statement? These firms lead may be restricted to certain area. For example, there is some Piyush firm leading in India while these two firms are leading in USA. Thus, authors assumption of imagining these two as leading firms is not supported with any kind of proof.

Furthermore, author assumes that some factors related to real estate business may lead to superiority of firm. While explaining it he says, if one have more real estate agents, his firm is more superior. We contradict this statement by giving an example of OnePlus mobile company were with very few employee the company has reached to such a success. Also he tells that Adams made more revenue last year than Fitch so it will be superior. But he has not specified other than last year statistics or even sources of revenue are also not specified. while adding more points he says faster sell leads to superiority, but there may be case that due to more advertisement Adams has become more popular leaving Fitch behind. These arguments are sufficient to disprove the assumption made.

Author also assumes Adams real estate firm always make a sell quickly and at a good price. There may be a case that it has only gave better service last year as given in letter, but before that it was quite bad at giving service. Even it is possible that some people are happy with service, other may be disheartened. Are such people also taken into consideration? Without considering all points we can not make such vague assumption.

Finally, we would like to make a suggestion to author to specify more strong evidences to reduces the assumption made. This will be helpful for author to convince his friend to take service from Adams real estate firm.