Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

The nature is the real wealth gifted to the human kind. The nature is responsible to provide each living beings the product of their need. The endangerment of such a vital property may result in questioning the existance of human kind in future. It is responsibility of us to preserve nature in its natural form and laws must be imposed in order to ensure it is followed. Though, I firmly agree that without preserving nature life will no more reside in future, but, the fact that economic advancement expect some sort of usage of environment. But, this will not harm if we put on certain limits on usage of natural reserviors.

The nature is one beautiful and precious gift anyone have even got in their life. It acts as a provider, teacher and sooth in hard times. The nature provides us with huge contents of reserviors such as food, water, shelter, fire, protection and many more. The human evolved by advancing in his field of interest with the help of resources provided by nature. The human is always keen to discover the varied mysteries of nature and still is not able to find much. The nature acts as a protector from extinction of most of the species by keeping a balancing among the living beings. Thus, it becomes extremely necessary to preserve the nature in its original form to avoid worse consequences.

The living beings depend on nature to fulfill its daily necessity. The fact is that nature can only provide to fulfill the necessity of beings, but may not in case of greed. The human activities had lead to extinction of many species and useful plants. At the current scenario, one can find en-numerous endangered species. These represents the culture and heritage of the nation, thus, need to be preserved. It attracts the wealth in the form of visitors and researchers. A cartoon named as Tarzen in one of its episode has beautifully carved this possibility after extinction of such endangered species due to excessive industrial activities. Thus, limiting advancement activities is necessary to avoid loosing the endanger species.

The human since past is known for his innovative thoughts, different insight and implementing new ideas. The activities of the human have gained him high technological advancement, new ways to make life better and proper usage of the wealth. This was not possible it the nature did not provide the human with its precious resources to carry out his experimentation. The scientist Mary Curry worked on the uranium, one of the precious metal found on the lands of Earth. If such metal was not provided to her by nature, the study was not possible atall. Thus, making use of natural resources is not a sin, but, need to put a limit for the usage.

At the end, the conclusion that rises from the discussion is to preserve the nature in its natural state is equally important as to carry out innovatice advancement. The nature must be preserved for the future generations to experience, learn and observe its beauty.