Workers in the small town of Leeville take fewer sick days than workers in the large city of Masonton 50 miles away Moreover relative to population size the diagnosis of stress related illness is proportionally much lower in Leeville than in Masonton

The analysis made by the Leeville chamber of commerce regarding the stress factor attributing to the less sick leaves by the workers can be ambiguous. In my opinion,workers of the Leeville town possibly be immune to one or the other infections that may be lacking in Masonton city. Furthermore,the workers of the small town might be denied a proper health insurance coverage so that the daily wage workers or any informal sector's worker may lose his wage when he is on a sick leave. People would have worked regardless of their health.

Firstly Leeville town must be taken a survey regarding the manpower in formal and informal sector. Informal sector or blue collar workers must at least be provided with a 50% insurance coverage in consulting the doctors and 75% coverage for the pharmacy expenses.

Further to add, Masonton city workers could have more workload compared to that in Leeville town.Workload comparisons must be conducted for both the areas and further actions must be implemented to mitigate the balance in workload for the city workers.However, I agree with the Leeville chamber of commerce regarding the Stress free life lead by the small town people do have positive vibrations on them. Masonton city can implement employee cheer up programs and Go Green initiatives to battle their health related issues.

Finally,Workers regardless of both town and city must follow ergonomics to tackle their health related complications.