we are becoming increasingly dependent on computer based technology How do you think it will change in the future is it good for us to reply so much on computers

With the advent of technology in this era, people are increasingly dependent on the computer based technology that transforms their lives in a much better way. Though there are countless advantages technology offers to the mankind, there are numerous setbacks that can even be dreadful for humans.

Constructive approach based on technology will become the norm of the future. Automation will replace all the primitive mode of techniques installed across the world. Based on the technological innovations, engineers master themselves in building smart cities, roads, bridges and even the apartment people live in. Currently, only few cities and homes are categorized under the smart zone. It is estimated that this number will exponentially increase within a decade or so. There are high chances for the world to get totally replaced by versatile systems. Artificial Intelligence programs will manipulate people's way of life on all techno platforms. Special protocols and algorithms based on the predictive analysis is on it's way to supplant even the role of data scientists. Nevertheless to mention, even the ancient agricultural equipment and tools; tar roads; construction materials; landfills and soil; commutation will be upgraded to a much advanced mechanized systems with proper chemical constitution.

However, machines replacing the role of a man can induce uncertainties in the society we live. Machines lack in empathizing to a given surreal situation. It is just coded programs revolving around humans expected to provide services without being innocuous. Sometimes, a bug in the code or any wrong installation can be malefic to people. For instance, an automated car supposed to stop for the pedestrians can be misconstrued and indeed lead to the death of the person using the zebra crossing. With predictions and decision making technology, there are high chances for manipulative activities by the Artificial Intelligence. People might fall for the virtual world rather than realizing the veracious environment.

Technology used at the right intensity with a good platform changes people's life more convenient. They must learn to embrace technology in a righteous path so that it's efficacy is harnessed to the fullest. Computers replacing manpower is not new to this world. The benefits must be articulated to humanity with much caution and care.