1.Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing

Students should always ask for teaching content rather than accepting it negatively. The claim is every true, but meaningless in most logos centric subjects and somewhat cliché in the field of art.

In most of heavy logic subjects, breadth fall towards mathematical reasoning, the student is always asking, but each questions is already answered in the steps. For example, a mathematical proof of a law, such a gravity affecting plane’s flying projectile, each step is countless observation and calculation. Each calculation is already done thousands of time. While in the class, students will have the opportunity to follow the equation’s logic chain, calculate each step one by one, and reach to universal formula. It is every unlikely a student is given a string of formula without a complete proof, a proof is all the answers to all the questions.

Among many subjects of art, student are usually present some object or knowledge, and the professors usually explicitly disclaim every approach is possible and there is no right or wrong answer. A student now has autonomous responsibility to determine either accept status-quo, the PPT presentation, or compose a theory on her own. At least the lecturer is not stopping her.

After analyzing thoughtfully of above information, now we can ask, on students’ part alone, should student always question. Yes, I would like to say yes. “What next?” this is my first and forever question. After receiving the exemplar of human socialization, a student always reserve her right to ask for more. Maybe a student should further develop in this professional field, a true love for knowledge.

Some may put question in a strict negative and deductive way, but question go far beyond present known-knows. Questioning is the very first step to transcend what we learned today, and go beyond classroom to the final frontier.