In this age of intensive media coverage, it is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for t

The statement declared, nowadays medias effect is penetrating all aspects of our life, with considering this fact, personas and characters that we used to assume them as hero are getting obsolete and out of vogue. Certainly, it is true, the perception that we had about persons with supernatural powers is waning consecutively regarding to notice the vast role of medias in our lives. In our era, we are not presuming people with extraordinary abilities as hero, nonetheless, we consider a holistic view that who could affect our life positively, they are our hero despite that we call them mentors these days.

It is undeniable that media gave people a puissance to attest and observe a vast expanse of people’s journeys. Furthermore, this comprehensive knowledge has changed the realities that we adduced them as hero in the past. As Socrates said: “The only good is knowledge and the only evil is ignorance”, this variety of information has helped us to distinguish real facts in our world. For example, Instagram application, as a social network provide us prompt accessibility of every incident all around the world which has developed this fact all human-beings can be as a hero.

Similarly, nowadays we are attesting abundant stand up shows which motivate us to carry on and pursue our goals. These entices were not exists for example 20 years ago and that is because of the merely reason of vast dominance of medias on our routine and diurnal. For instance, one of the most reputed success mentors, Brian Tracy is known and famous for his amazing and influential speeches. Without any doubt, he is an eloquent orator which has altered significant positive mutations in millions of lives. He is that hero in their point of genuinely.

Admittedly, ratiocinating someone as a hero does not appeal very hard and problematic theology wisdom and knowledge and you should not be an adroit to recognize someone as hero. Albeit, in a little child perception his/her dad is a hero or in a very sick patient his/her doctor that cured the morbid is hero. Consequently, the perception of a hero had transformed by medias that we could promulgate that now, everyone could be a hero and help others to achieve what they want in their destiny.

In sum, social networks, advertisements, TV programs all giving us this general perception that at least we could be our hero in our lives and follow rules for attaining that concept of ourselves. Medias has helped us to acknowledge this fact, as a paraphrase of what a famous actor said: “You are your hero ten years from now on”.