The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The statement declared that, for possessing an augment community in disparate dimensions such as politics, industry and other fields, it is crucially important to provoke the sense of synergy and cooperation in children rather than competition. Nowadays, it has been stated that human cooperation with each other is vital for pursuing genuine goals world-widely. Furthermore, noticing that aspect, societies in our era found significant effects of working together instead of competing each other.

In the light of the statement, raising youngsters in a way to persuade them to evolve gregariously despite personally would benefit society numerous positive circumstances. For instance, schools and comprehensively education legislation are inclined to omit numeral scores and substantiate quality facts in the process of educating. Moreover, it means with eliminating scores, children would have been assessed by their efficiency in quality extrapolations such as perfect, good, average and etc. All in all, this procedure evolves the sense of cooperation in them instead of competition.

Similarly, we are living in democratic world, at least we assert that, and that imply this meaning that disputes or generally conflicts does not have any place in our ideal perspective world. Apparently, for attaining such an environment, we should obliterate the sense of competition in our children to hyphen their future with peace. For example, Iran's deal was a perfect example for respect and cooperation with a world despite conflicting with them in policy dimension of this issue.

Admittedly, with regarding to the fact that, competition sometimes had aroused our augments in the past, However, it is not improving all aspects in holistic view and sometime it would have detrimental effects in future of our young generation. As an exemplification, a child maybe would benefit from competition in a race event, nonetheless, he/she should not involve it all dimensions in life because, he/she will feel the lack of others experience and bolster he/her abilities and susceptibilities less than who cooperate each other.

In sum, provoking the sense of cooperation not only prosper people in personal aspect, but, the whole community would use beneficial efficacious traits of it. Hence, for possessing a developed society the need of cooperation is indispensable in all fields.