It takes a village to raise a child The education of your children is the task of the community as a whole not merely the province of teachers and local school administrators

The statement declared, for rearing our children and educating them, it should not be only relied on tutors or pertinent area of educating offspring, by the way, it is the whole society responsibility to take roles in raising children. I am acceding this fact because of these reasons.

First, it is vividly clear that, as the number of the people who is concerned about the children futures rises up, the amount of experience that could help in the future ameliorates too. Second, in this way, prospects of students and children would bolster, for the reason, the whole community would have the point of view for them as future treasures. Finally, vice-versa, affiliation of a child improves for the place and the society that he/she has grown up in.

Second, it is a clear fact that, more people caring about one issue then more experiences and solutions are taking place to flourish the situation. For instance, imagine a child that is inclined to criminal activities, might school and teachers could occlude him to stop and connive his intrinsic, but the effect of them is not significant. Likewise, if he is being reprimanded from the whole community, the inclination of him will deteriorate genuinely. Hence, it is a matter of fact that numerous numbers of people could affect better than a few.

Finally, as this culture of caring continue the process of implementing in a society, sense of responsibility and judiciousness rise up in the society and this positive energy would help the region to empower a bright future for their children. For example, there are different kinds of associations for helping children to hold them in the right way such as drugs alerting groups. These groups are encountering the problematic situations of children, so, they could inform other parts of society to help and inhibit youngsters for not pursuing deleterious things. All in all, carrying this perspective is an auxiliary move for noticing children of a society as future treasures and help the to flourish.

With having this point of, children themselves would feel a deep affiliation to reprise all kindness that they have received in the future. they would have this idea to serve the community back and reprise them when they are in the place to retreat all favors.